Solar Eclipse 2017!Solar Eclipse 2017FBLA FloatOur Trophy Showcase at NCHS!
NCHS Calendar
No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences Fri, Nov 17 | More Info
No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences

When:
Fri, Nov 17

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 3:35PM
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break Thu, Nov 23 | More Info
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break

When:
Thu, Nov 23

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Oct 2, 2017 at 8:26AM
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break Fri, Nov 24 | More Info
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break

When:
Fri, Nov 24

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Oct 2, 2017 at 8:28AM
NE Christmas Program Grades 1-4 Tue, Dec 5, 7:00PM - 8:00PM | More Info
NE Christmas Program Grades 1-4

When:
Tue, Dec 5, 7:00PM - 8:00PM

Where:
JCJH/NCHS Gym

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 2:59PM
Building Committee Meeting Thu, Dec 7, 6:30PM - 8:00PM | More Info
Building Committee Meeting

When:
Thu, Dec 7, 6:30PM - 8:00PM

Where:
Unit Office

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 9:10AM
Blood Drive Tue, Dec 12 | More Info
Blood Drive

When:
Tue, Dec 12

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Aug 1, 2017 at 9:24PM
NE Christmas Program Grades 5 and 6 Tue, Dec 12, 6:00PM - 7:00PM | More Info
NE Christmas Program Grades 5 and 6

When:
Tue, Dec 12, 6:00PM - 7:00PM

Where:
NE Gym

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Oct 26, 2017 at 1:37PM
SME Christmas Program - Mrs. Millsap and Mrs. Oldham Thu, Dec 14, 1:00PM - 2:00PM | More Info
SME Christmas Program - Mrs. Millsap and Mrs. Oldham

When:
Thu, Dec 14, 1:00PM - 2:00PM

Where:
SME Gym

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 6:40AM
SME Christmas Program - Mrs. Murray and Mrs. Cleaver Fri, Dec 15, 1:00PM - 2:00PM | More Info
SME Christmas Program - Mrs. Murray and Mrs. Cleaver

When:
Fri, Dec 15, 1:00PM - 2:00PM

Where:
SME Gym

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 6:41AM
Board of Education Meeting Mon, Dec 18, 5:30PM - 6:30PM | More Info
Board of Education Meeting

When:
Mon, Dec 18, 5:30PM - 6:30PM

Where:
Unit Office

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Oct 26, 2017 at 2:46PM
JCJH Christmas Concert Mon, Dec 18, 7:00PM - 8:00PM | More Info
JCJH Christmas Concert

When:
Mon, Dec 18, 7:00PM - 8:00PM

Where:
NCHS/JCJH Gym

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 7:16AM
ASVAB Test @ NCHS 8:10 Wed, Jan 17 | More Info
ASVAB Test @ NCHS 8:10

When:
Wed, Jan 17

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 9:37AM

Contact Us

Telephone: (618) 783-2303
Fax: (618) 783-3783

Newton Community High School
201 West End Avenue
Newton, IL 62448



School Office Hours:
During School Year 8:00am-4:00pm
During Summer 8:00am-3:00pm