BandFBLA Area Competition
NCHS Calendar
Pre-K Student's First Day of School - Welcome! Mon, Aug 22 | More Info
Pre-K Student's First Day of School - Welcome!

When:
Mon, Aug 22

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jul 7, 2016 at 11:32AM
1:1 Parent Meeting Mon, Aug 22, 7:00PM - 8:00PM | More Info
1:1 Parent Meeting

When:
Mon, Aug 22, 7:00PM - 8:00PM

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Aug 15, 2016 at 10:26AM
1:1 Parent Meeting Tue, Aug 23, 7:00PM - 8:00PM | More Info
1:1 Parent Meeting

When:
Tue, Aug 23, 7:00PM - 8:00PM

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Aug 15, 2016 at 10:26AM
No School - Teacher's Institute Fri, Sep 2 | More Info
No School - Teacher's Institute

When:
Fri, Sep 2

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jul 21, 2016 at 7:49PM
No School - Labor Day Mon, Sep 5 | More Info
No School - Labor Day

When:
Mon, Sep 5

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jul 21, 2016 at 7:49PM
Picture Day Wed, Sep 7 | More Info
Picture Day

When:
Wed, Sep 7

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, May 3, 2016 at 7:51AM
BOE Regular Meeting 6:30pm Thu, Sep 22 | More Info
BOE Regular Meeting 6:30pm

When:
Thu, Sep 22

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Aug 19, 2016 at 10:33AM
Financial Aid Night Thu, Sep 22, 6:00PM - 7:00PM | More Info
Financial Aid Night

When:
Thu, Sep 22, 6:00PM - 7:00PM

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Apr 20, 2016 at 7:37AM
McKendree Visit Tue, Sep 27, 8:10AM - 9:10AM | More Info
McKendree Visit

When:
Tue, Sep 27, 8:10AM - 9:10AM

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Aug 22, 2016 at 9:44AM
Lakeland College Visit Thu, Sep 29, 8:10AM - 9:10AM | More Info
Lakeland College Visit

When:
Thu, Sep 29, 8:10AM - 9:10AM

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Aug 22, 2016 at 2:16PM
lst Trimester mid-term reports distributed Fri, Sep 30 | More Info
lst Trimester mid-term reports distributed

When:
Fri, Sep 30

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:22AM
Homecoming Fri, Oct 7 | More Info
Homecoming

When:
Fri, Oct 7

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Apr 25, 2016 at 11:09AM
2 Early Hour Dismissal - Homecoming Fri, Oct 7 | More Info
2 Early Hour Dismissal - Homecoming

When:
Fri, Oct 7

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:22AM
Band Classic Sat, Oct 8 | More Info
Band Classic

When:
Sat, Oct 8

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Feb 22, 2016 at 10:44AM
No School - Columbus Day Mon, Oct 10 | More Info
No School - Columbus Day

When:
Mon, Oct 10

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:22AM
Blood Drive Fri, Oct 14 | More Info
Blood Drive

When:
Fri, Oct 14

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Aug 4, 2016 at 1:53PM
Picture Retake Day Mon, Oct 17, 7:30AM - 8:30AM | More Info
Picture Retake Day

When:
Mon, Oct 17, 7:30AM - 8:30AM

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, May 3, 2016 at 7:51AM
BOE Regular Meeting 6:30pm Thu, Oct 20 | More Info
BOE Regular Meeting 6:30pm

When:
Thu, Oct 20

Where:
Unit Office

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 5:27PM
Half Day Teacher Institute - Lunch will be served Fri, Oct 21 | More Info
Half Day Teacher Institute - Lunch will be served

When:
Fri, Oct 21

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:23AM
lst Semester mid-term reports distributed Fri, Oct 21 | More Info
lst Semester mid-term reports distributed

When:
Fri, Oct 21

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:23AM
Pops Concert Thu, Nov 10 | More Info
Pops Concert

When:
Thu, Nov 10

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Mar 2, 2016 at 8:55AM
Pops Concert Fri, Nov 11 | More Info
Pops Concert

When:
Fri, Nov 11

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Mar 2, 2016 at 8:55AM
End of lst Trimester Thu, Nov 10 | More Info
End of lst Trimester

When:
Thu, Nov 10

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:24AM
No School - Veteran's Day Observed Fri, Nov 11 | More Info
No School - Veteran's Day Observed

When:
Fri, Nov 11

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:24AM
BOE Regular Meeting 6:30pm Tue, Nov 15 | More Info
BOE Regular Meeting 6:30pm

When:
Tue, Nov 15

Where:
Unit Office

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 5:28PM
Parent-Teacher Conferences Thu, Nov 17, 5:00PM - 9:00PM | More Info
Parent-Teacher Conferences

When:
Thu, Nov 17, 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:25AM
No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences Fri, Nov 18 | More Info
No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences

When:
Fri, Nov 18

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:25AM

Contact Us

Telephone: (618) 783-2303
Fax: (618) 783-3783

Newton Community High School
201 West End Avenue
Newton, IL 62448



School Office Hours:
During School Year 8:00am-4:00pm
During Summer 8:00am-3:00pm