NCHS Calendar
UIS rep visit Thu, Sep 27, 8:00AM - 9:00AM | More Info
UIS rep visit

When:
Thu, Sep 27, 8:00AM - 9:00AM

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Aug 31, 2018 at 12:12PM
EIU 42nd Annual Panther Marching Band Festival Sat, Sep 29 | More Info
EIU 42nd Annual Panther Marching Band Festival

When:
Sat, Sep 29

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 7:24AM
EIU College Rep Visit Thu, Oct 4, 8:15AM - 9:00AM | More Info
EIU College Rep Visit

When:
Thu, Oct 4, 8:15AM - 9:00AM

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Aug 22, 2018 at 11:12AM
Marching Robinson Maroons Band Festival 2018 Sat, Oct 6 | More Info
Marching Robinson Maroons Band Festival 2018

When:
Sat, Oct 6

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 7:32AM
No School - Columbus Day Mon, Oct 8 | More Info
No School - Columbus Day

When:
Mon, Oct 8

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:33AM
Millikin Rep Wed, Oct 10, 8:00AM - 8:15AM | More Info
Millikin Rep

When:
Wed, Oct 10, 8:00AM - 8:15AM

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Sep 17, 2018 at 12:13PM
Dual Credit Registration Thu, Oct 11, 8:00AM - 9:00AM | More Info
Dual Credit Registration

When:
Thu, Oct 11, 8:00AM - 9:00AM

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Sep 5, 2018 at 8:34AM
Blood Drive Fri, Oct 12 | More Info
Blood Drive

When:
Fri, Oct 12

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Aug 22, 2018 at 9:44AM
Balfour Tue, Oct 16, 8:00AM - 8:45AM | More Info
Balfour

When:
Tue, Oct 16, 8:00AM - 8:45AM

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Sep 14, 2018 at 9:15AM
Board of Education Regular Meeting Thu, Oct 18, 6:30PM - 8:30PM | More Info
Board of Education Regular Meeting

When:
Thu, Oct 18, 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 8:45AM
Teacher Institute - No School Fri, Oct 19 | More Info
Teacher Institute - No School

When:
Fri, Oct 19

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:34AM
NCHS U of I Band Competition Sat, Oct 20, 12:00AM - 1:00AM | More Info
NCHS U of I Band Competition

When:
Sat, Oct 20, 12:00AM - 1:00AM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Mar 2, 2018 at 7:39AM
Community Colleges Here for Jrs. & Srs Mon, Oct 22, 8:00AM - 9:00AM | More Info
Community Colleges Here for Jrs. & Srs

When:
Mon, Oct 22, 8:00AM - 9:00AM

Where:
Auditorium

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Aug 30, 2018 at 10:56AM
Soph and Junior Meeting with Balfour Wed, Oct 24, 8:00AM - 9:00AM | More Info
Soph and Junior Meeting with Balfour

When:
Wed, Oct 24, 8:00AM - 9:00AM

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Aug 30, 2018 at 10:25AM
Oblong 2018 Spooktacular Bandfest and Fall Follies Parade Sat, Oct 27 | More Info
Oblong 2018 Spooktacular Bandfest and Fall Follies Parade

When:
Sat, Oct 27

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 7:21AM
McKendree College Rep Tue, Oct 30, 8:00AM - 9:00AM | More Info
McKendree College Rep

When:
Tue, Oct 30, 8:00AM - 9:00AM

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Aug 27, 2018 at 1:50PM
No School - Veteran's Day Mon, Nov 12 | More Info
No School - Veteran's Day

When:
Mon, Nov 12

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:34AM
Building Committee Meeting - 6:30pm - Unit Office Wed, Nov 14, 6:30PM - 7:30PM | More Info
Building Committee Meeting - 6:30pm - Unit Office

When:
Wed, Nov 14, 6:30PM - 7:30PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Sep 21, 2018 at 1:29PM
Parent/Teacher Conferences 4pm to 8:00pm Thu, Nov 15 | More Info
Parent/Teacher Conferences 4pm to 8:00pm

When:
Thu, Nov 15

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:56AM
No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences 8am to 11:30am Fri, Nov 16 | More Info
No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences 8am to 11:30am

When:
Fri, Nov 16

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:35AM
Board of Education Regular Meeting Tue, Nov 20, 6:30PM - 8:30PM | More Info
Board of Education Regular Meeting

When:
Tue, Nov 20, 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 8:45AM
1 Hour Early Dismissal for Thanksgiving Wed, Nov 21 | More Info
1 Hour Early Dismissal for Thanksgiving

When:
Wed, Nov 21

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:36AM
No School Thanksgiving Vacation Thu, Nov 22 | More Info
No School Thanksgiving Vacation

When:
Thu, Nov 22

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:36AM
No School Thanksgiving Vacation Fri, Nov 23 | More Info
No School Thanksgiving Vacation

When:
Fri, Nov 23

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:36AM
Blood Drive Tue, Dec 11 | More Info
Blood Drive

When:
Tue, Dec 11

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Aug 22, 2018 at 9:45AM
NE Christmas Program Grades 1-4 - JCJH/NCHS Gym - 7pm Thu, Dec 13 | More Info
NE Christmas Program Grades 1-4 - JCJH/NCHS Gym - 7pm

When:
Thu, Dec 13

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Aug 21, 2018 at 11:03AM
Board of Education Regular Meeting Thu, Dec 20, 6:30PM - 8:30PM | More Info
Board of Education Regular Meeting

When:
Thu, Dec 20, 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 8:46AM
1 Hour Early Dismissal for Christmas Vacation Fri, Dec 21 | More Info
1 Hour Early Dismissal for Christmas Vacation

When:
Fri, Dec 21

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:37AM
No School Christmas Vacation Mon, Dec 24 | More Info
No School Christmas Vacation

When:
Mon, Dec 24

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:37AM

Contact Us

Telephone: (618) 783-2303
Fax: (618) 783-3783

Newton Community High School
201 West End Avenue
Newton, IL 62448



School Office Hours:
During School Year 8:00am-4:00pm
During Summer 8:00am-3:00pm