NCHS Calendar
Lakeland College Visit Thu, Sep 29, 8:10AM - 9:10AM | More Info
Lakeland College Visit

When:
Thu, Sep 29, 8:10AM - 9:10AM

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Aug 22, 2016 at 2:16PM
lst Trimester mid-term reports distributed Fri, Sep 30 | More Info
lst Trimester mid-term reports distributed

When:
Fri, Sep 30

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:22AM
Homecoming Fri, Oct 7 | More Info
Homecoming

When:
Fri, Oct 7

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Apr 25, 2016 at 11:09AM
2 Early Hour Dismissal - Homecoming Fri, Oct 7 | More Info
2 Early Hour Dismissal - Homecoming

When:
Fri, Oct 7

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:22AM
Band Classic Sat, Oct 8 | More Info
Band Classic

When:
Sat, Oct 8

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Feb 22, 2016 at 10:44AM
No School - Columbus Day Mon, Oct 10 | More Info
No School - Columbus Day

When:
Mon, Oct 10

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:22AM
EIU Visit Wed, Oct 12, 8:10AM - 9:10AM | More Info
EIU Visit

When:
Wed, Oct 12, 8:10AM - 9:10AM

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Sep 14, 2016 at 9:16AM
U of I Visit Thu, Oct 13, 8:00AM - 9:00AM | More Info
U of I Visit

When:
Thu, Oct 13, 8:00AM - 9:00AM

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Aug 24, 2016 at 12:16PM
Blood Drive Fri, Oct 14 | More Info
Blood Drive

When:
Fri, Oct 14

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Aug 4, 2016 at 1:53PM
Marines Visit Fri, Oct 14, 8:05AM - 9:05AM | More Info
Marines Visit

When:
Fri, Oct 14, 8:05AM - 9:05AM

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Sep 14, 2016 at 9:16AM
Picture Retake Day Mon, Oct 17, 7:30AM - 8:30AM | More Info
Picture Retake Day

When:
Mon, Oct 17, 7:30AM - 8:30AM

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, May 3, 2016 at 7:51AM
Millkin College Tue, Oct 18 | More Info
Millkin College

When:
Tue, Oct 18

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Sun, Sep 4, 2016 at 9:00PM
BOE Regular Meeting 6:30pm Thu, Oct 20 | More Info
BOE Regular Meeting 6:30pm

When:
Thu, Oct 20

Where:
Unit Office

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 5:27PM
Half Day Teacher Institute - Lunch will be served Fri, Oct 21 | More Info
Half Day Teacher Institute - Lunch will be served

When:
Fri, Oct 21

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:23AM
lst Semester mid-term reports distributed Fri, Oct 21 | More Info
lst Semester mid-term reports distributed

When:
Fri, Oct 21

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:23AM
Pops Concert Thu, Nov 10 | More Info
Pops Concert

When:
Thu, Nov 10

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Mar 2, 2016 at 8:55AM
Pops Concert Fri, Nov 11 | More Info
Pops Concert

When:
Fri, Nov 11

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Mar 2, 2016 at 8:55AM
End of lst Trimester Thu, Nov 10 | More Info
End of lst Trimester

When:
Thu, Nov 10

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:24AM
No School - Veteran's Day Observed Fri, Nov 11 | More Info
No School - Veteran's Day Observed

When:
Fri, Nov 11

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:24AM
BOE Regular Meeting 6:30pm Tue, Nov 15 | More Info
BOE Regular Meeting 6:30pm

When:
Tue, Nov 15

Where:
Unit Office

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 5:28PM
Parent-Teacher Conferences Thu, Nov 17, 5:00PM - 9:00PM | More Info
Parent-Teacher Conferences

When:
Thu, Nov 17, 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:25AM
No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences Fri, Nov 18 | More Info
No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences

When:
Fri, Nov 18

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:25AM
lst Trimester Grade Cards Sent Home Mon, Nov 21 | More Info
lst Trimester Grade Cards Sent Home

When:
Mon, Nov 21

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:26AM
1 hour Early Dismissal for Thanksgiving Break Wed, Nov 23 | More Info
1 hour Early Dismissal for Thanksgiving Break

When:
Wed, Nov 23

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:26AM
No School - Thanksgiving Day Thu, Nov 24 | More Info
No School - Thanksgiving Day

When:
Thu, Nov 24

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:26AM
No School - Thanksgiving Break Fri, Nov 25 | More Info
No School - Thanksgiving Break

When:
Fri, Nov 25

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:27AM
Christmas Concert Sun, Dec 11, 2:00PM - 3:00PM | More Info
Christmas Concert

When:
Sun, Dec 11, 2:00PM - 3:00PM

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Aug 9, 2016 at 3:35PM
NE Grades 1-4 Christmas Program 7pm-HS Gym Thu, Dec 15 | More Info
NE Grades 1-4 Christmas Program 7pm-HS Gym

When:
Thu, Dec 15

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Aug 24, 2016 at 1:17PM
BOE Regular Meeting 5:00pm Thu, Dec 15 | More Info
BOE Regular Meeting 5:00pm

When:
Thu, Dec 15

Where:
Unit Office

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Sep 28, 2016 at 9:28AM
Blood Drive Fri, Dec 16 | More Info
Blood Drive

When:
Fri, Dec 16

Calendar: Newton Community High School
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Sun, Aug 28, 2016 at 10:48PM
JCJH Christmas Concert - JCJH/NCHS Gym Mon, Dec 19, 7:00PM - 8:00PM | More Info
JCJH Christmas Concert - JCJH/NCHS Gym

When:
Mon, Dec 19, 7:00PM - 8:00PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Sep 15, 2016 at 3:48PM
End of lst Semester Wed, Dec 21 | More Info
End of lst Semester

When:
Wed, Dec 21

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:27AM
1 hour Early Dismissal for Christmas Vacation Wed, Dec 21 | More Info
1 hour Early Dismissal for Christmas Vacation

When:
Wed, Dec 21

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:27AM
No School - Christmas Vacation Thu, Dec 22 | More Info
No School - Christmas Vacation

When:
Thu, Dec 22

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:28AM
No School - Christmas Vacation Fri, Dec 23 | More Info
No School - Christmas Vacation

When:
Fri, Dec 23

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:28AM
No School - Christmas Vacation Mon, Dec 26 | More Info
No School - Christmas Vacation

When:
Mon, Dec 26

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:29AM
No School - Christmas Vacation Tue, Dec 27 | More Info
No School - Christmas Vacation

When:
Tue, Dec 27

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:29AM

Contact Us

Telephone: (618) 783-2303
Fax: (618) 783-3783

Newton Community High School
201 West End Avenue
Newton, IL 62448



School Office Hours:
During School Year 8:00am-4:00pm
During Summer 8:00am-3:00pm